LEADERSHIP

President- Peter Larson, pelarson@butler.edu

Vice President- Jory Dattilo, jdattilo@butler.edu

Treasurer- Elizabeth Ellingson, bellings@butler.edu

Secretary- Maggie Moore, mfmoore1@butler.edu

Marketing Chiar- Julius Clark, jpclark2@butler.edu

Activity Coordinator- Noah Zahrn, nzahrn@butler.edu

Safety Officers- Austin Ware (ajware@butler.edu), Sarah Frischmeyer (frischm@butler.edu), & Maggie Moore (mfmoore1@butler.edu)

 

 


Assistant Director, Club Sports:
Bailey Finocchio
bfinocch@butler.edu
317-940-3080