Butler Men’s Lacrosse Club had their end of the season meeting to elect the officers for the upcoming season today.

Congratulations to the incoming officer class:

Tomo Fetters- President

David Raveret- Vice President of Operations

Phil Osolinski- Vice President of Management

Brad Weinstein- Vice President of Public Relations/Fundraising

Zach Davidoff- Treasurer

We’re excited to see where this group takes the program.

Posted by Club Sports