Here is the roster for the January 26th trip to Perfect North as of 1.2.2019

Sari Sachnoff
Kenny Burton
Wade Townsend
Lexi K
Trent Newlin
Jack Harris
Shannon Ogorzaly
Grant Erickson
Kailyn Scobie
Kayla Irwin
Jack Caldwell
Liam Obernesser
Megan Collins
TJ Phelps
Chistopher DeAngelis
Colin Hunter
Andrianna Syregalis
Max Williams
Zach Lantz
Brian Kwoun
Luke Haefs
Charlie Gardner
Ellie Flowers
Amelia Wright
Thani Arhos