Leadership

2020-2021 Officer Board

President – Luke Renchik, lrenchik@butler.edu
VP of Operations – Alex McGrath, aamcgrat@butler.edu
VP of Content – Henry Johnston, hrjohnst@butler.edu
VP of Public Relations – Joe Kirkpatrick, jdkirkpa@butler.edu
Secretary – Nick Lewis, nglewis@butler.edu
Treasurer – Nick Hamilton, ndhamilt@butler.edu
Faculty Advisor – Lee Farquhar, CCOM, lfarquha@butler.edu

Team Managers

Apex Legends – Parker Anderson, pfanders@butler.edu
Call of Duty – Jack Glynn, jglynn@butler.edu
CS:GO – Henry Johnston, hrjohnst@butler.edu
Fortnite – Jed Martin, jamarti5@butler.edu
League of Legends – Luke Ische, lische@butler.edu
Hearthstone – Alex McGrath, aamcgrat@butler.edu
Overwatch – Jaqui Sabnal, jsabnal@butler.edu
Rainbow Six: Siege – Max Casson, mcasson@butler.edu
Rocket League – Henry Johnston, hrjohnst@butler.edu
Super Smash Bros – David Cruz, dcruz@butler.edu
VALORANT – Jacob Domanski, jdomansk@butler.edu