Congrats to the newly elected officers! Looking forward to a great season next year! 

Vice President: Kerry Risley, 

Treasurer: Bailey Armstrong, and 

Secretary: Lauren Tieman; 

Katie Zeiger will serve as the club President for a third year in a row!

Contact us for more information on the 2013-2014 Season!



Posted by Club Sports